School Logo

Get in touch

Contact Details

School Logo

Stilton Church of England

Primary Academy

Flourishing Through Friendship

Google Translate
Google Search

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-21

 

Training Day - Thursday 3 September 2020

Training Day - Friday 4 September 2020

Autumn Term Opens - Monday 7 September 2020

Training Day - Friday 23 October 2020

Half Term Break - 26 - 30 October 2020
Autumn Term Closes - Friday 18 December 2020

 

Training Day - Monday 4 January 2021

Spring Term Opens - Tuesday 5 January 2021

Half Term Break - 15 - 19 February 2021
Spring Term Closes - Thursday 25 March 2021

Training Day - Friday 26 March 2021

 

Summer Term Opens - Monday 12 April 2021

May Day - Monday 3 May 2021
Half Term - 31 May – 4 June 2021
Summer Term Closes - Thursday 22 July 2021

 

Please note: children do not attend school on Training Days.

Term Dates 2021-22

 

Training Day - Wednesday 1 September 2021
Training Day - Thursday 2 September 2021
Autumn Term Opens - Friday 3 September 2021
Training Day - Friday 22 October 2021 (Trust)
Half Term Break - 25 - 29 October 2021
Autumn Term Closes - Friday 17 December 2021

Training Day - Tuesday 4 January 2022
Spring Term Opens - Wednesday 5 January 2022
Half Term Break - 14 - 18 February 2022
Spring Term Closes - Friday 1 April 2022

Training Day - Tuesday 19 April 2022
Summer Term Opens - Wednesday 20 April 2022
May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 2 May 2022
Half Term Break - 30 May – 3 June 2022
Summer Term Closes - Friday 22 July 2022

 

Please note: children do not attend school on Training Days.

Top